Question??

Hello fellow bloggers, it’s Sid again! I’m here to ask if you want me to blog about something specifically that you think people would like. Just comment to me and I will answer. Don’t be worried if I didn’t choose yours, I just might do it as my next topic! I hope you check out my blog and also I want you kid bloggers to choose video games thanks!!Please comment on anything and give me questions I would love to answer them!

 

Image website: “The Best Icebreaker Interview Questions.” Quick and Dirty Tips. N.p., n.d. Web. 09 Nov. 2016.

6 thoughts on “Question??

  1. Hi Sid!

    Good job on your blog. I noticed that you site everything as relevantly as possible – I like that! Citations are so important but I do not see enough bloggers using them. In my experience, they are mentioned in high school and then required expertly during higher education. Do you think everyone should cite or is it only for official papers? Explain your answer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

