Sup Tyrant?!

BLOGTYRANT had a great post about the negative effects of blogging, but I have something to say about it. I missed the 30-day deadline to comment so here is my attempt to respond.

Thank you BLOGTYRANT for a great read. I personally can’t relate to all of this because I am an eleven year old boy who just likes to blog. Even though I don’t write a blog for money I do have my own thoughts about this. Blogging usually starts out as a hobby or something to improve your skills in writing. Blogging doesn’t always start to take over your life until you use it to make more money. I do agree with the fact that blogging can sometimes distract you from real life problems. Personally I’m in sixth grade I find blogging a way for me to improve my writing skill and still have fun while doing it.

Leave a Reply

